Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

EMMA BOM Sew Along



86" X 86" Quilt Top. Quilt Designed by Linda McGibbon featuring the Emma Collection from Anthology Batiks.
This will be a sew along - meaning you can sew this at home on your own or join us once a month in our classroom to work on your quilt with others doing the same quilt. Cost is $20 per month and includes all your fabric for the front of your quilt. You will need to pay the $20 each month in order to receive your fabric.
Skill Level:
intermediate
Skill Details:
Some quilting knowledge
Materials Included:
Fabric and Pattern
Requirements:
This is an open sew along time - you can either attend the open sew in our classroom or you can work on it at home. You will need to pay the $20 each month in order to get your fabric.
Instructor Name:
Heather & Mollie

EMMA BOM Sew Along

Cost:
$ 20.00
Includes all your fabric for the quilt top and your pattern
Mon, Sep 19, 2022 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Oct 17, 2022 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Nov 21, 2022 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jan 16, 2023 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Feb 20, 2023 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Mar 20, 2023 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Apr 17, 2023 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, May 15, 2023 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jun 19, 2023 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jul 17, 2023 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: