Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Open Crochet/Knitting



Bring your project and join others in our classroom for a time of knitting and or crocheting. It's just fun to get together with others and work on your projects. Want to learn to knit or crochet? Come on in and Dawn can help you.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Any skill level
Materials Included:
None
Instructor Name:
Dawn

Open Crochet/Knitting

Cost:
$ 5.00
Mon, Feb 27, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Mar 27, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Apr 24, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, May 22, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jun 26, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jul 24, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Aug 28, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Sep 25, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Oct 23, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Nov 27, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: