Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Open Sew



Cost: $5 to reserve your spot - you will get your $5 back on any purchase your make in the shop on that day. This will allow you to reserve your spot in the classroom.

Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Bring your project to work on. Feel Free to bring your lunch.

Open Sew

Cost:
$ 5.00
Mon, Feb 13, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Mar 13, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Apr 10, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, May 8, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jun 12, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jul 10, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Aug 14, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Sep 11, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Oct 9, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Nov 13, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Dec 11, 2023 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: