Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Open Sew



Cost: $5 to reserve your spot - you will get your $5 back on any purchase your make in the shop on that day. This will allow you to reserve your spot in the classroom.

Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Bring your project to work on. Feel Free to bring your lunch.

Open Sew

Cost:
$ 5.00
Mon, Dec 13, 2021 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jan 10, 2022 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Feb 14, 2022 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Mar 14, 2022 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Apr 11, 2022 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, May 9, 2022 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jun 13, 2022 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jul 11, 2022 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Aug 8, 2022 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Sep 12, 2022 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Oct 10, 2022 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Nov 14, 2022 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Dec 12, 2022 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: